600 Ridgewood Road, Maplewood, NJ 07040 Worship in the Ivy Chapel: 8:30 a.m. | Worship in the Sanctuary: 10:30 a.m.


Contact Us


Rev. Janice Sutton Lynn
Senior Pastor
jlynn@morrowchurch.org
ext. 15
Rev. Brenda Ehlers
Associate Pastor
behlers@morrowchurch.org
ext. 21
Dr. Holland Jancaitis
Director of Music Ministries
hollandj@morrowchurch.org
ext. 27
Wendy Grzelewski

Communications Specialist

wendyg@morrowchurch.org
ext. 11
Crystal Comeaux
Financial Secretary
financial-secretary@morrowchurch.org
ext. 20
Kathy Finch
Treasurer
treasurer@morrowchurch.org
ext. 20