600 Ridgewood Road, Maplewood, NJ 07040 Worship in the Garden/Chapel: 8:30 a.m.| Worship in the Sanctuary: 10:30 a.m.


Contact Us


Rev. Dr. Brad Motta
Senior Pastor
bmotta@morrowchurch.org
ext. 15
Rev. Brenda Ehlers
Associate Pastor
behlers@morrowchurch.org
ext. 21
Dr. Holland Jancaitis
Director of Music Ministries
hollandj@morrowchurch.org
ext. 27
Wendy Grzelewski

Communications Specialist

wendyg@morrowchurch.org
ext. 11
Crystal Comeaux
Financial Secretary
financial-secretary@morrowchurch.org
ext. 20
Kathy Finch
Treasurer
treasurer@morrowchurch.org
ext. 20