600 Ridgewood Road Maplewood, NJ. 07040 Online Sunday Worship Available on YouTube at 7 a.m.


Contact Us


Rev. Janice Sutton Lynn
Senior Pastor
jlynn@morrowchurch.org
ext. 15
Rev. Brenda Ehlers
Associate Pastor
behlers@morrowchurch.org
ext. 21
Dr. Holland Jancaitis
Director of Music Ministries
hollandj@morrowchurch.org
ext. 27
Wendy Grzelewski
Communications Specialist
wendyg@morrowchurch.org
ext. 11
Susan Rosborough
Financial Secretary
financial-secretary@morrowchurch.org
ext. 20

Treasurer
treasurer@morrowchurch.org
ext. 20